OUR PRODUCTS


PRICE RANGE

BROWSE PRODUCTS

Meet the team who are behind TLC!

 

Mike Williamson

DIRECTOR

mike@tlc-live.co.nz

09 306 6066

Scott Bedford

DIRECTOR

scott@tlc-live.co.nz

09 306 6065

Michelle Lister

GM Operations & Incentives

michelle@tlc-live.co.nz

09 306 6063

Grant Rendle

Account Manager

grant@tlc-live.co.nz

021 799 818

Caroline Blair

Account Manager

caroline@tlc-live.co.nz

09 306 6061

Brent Lister

Account Manager

brent@tlc-live.co.nz

029 497 6285

Sarina Matthews

Finance & Merchandise Manager

sarina@tlc-live.co.nz

09 306 6067

Stephanie Peat

Digital Asset Manager

stephanie@tlc-live.co.nz

09 306 6062

Hamish Lowry

Production Manager

Hamish@tlc-live.co.nz

09 368 5556

Karen Lowry

Financial Controller

karen@tlc-live.co.nz

Paul Blair

Website Architect

blair@tlc-live.co.nz

Rob Beyer

Website Architect

rob@tlc-live.co.nz



Have a project in mind

Got an idea but don’t know where to begin? Let's chat about your project so we can help make your life Bliss!